Metro West Business Partners

 

Click Here for Business Partner Application and Information

 

Gold Level:

AT&T

Contact: Jaclyn Kator, External Affairs
2000 W. AT&T Center Drive
Hoffman Estates, IL  60192
Phone:   847-248-8616
E-mail:    jaclynkator@yahoo.com
Website: www.att.com
 

 

Comcast

Contact: Michael Paulos, Government & Regulatory Affairs Manager
155 W. Industrial Drive
Elmhurst, IL 60126
Phone:   847‐789‐0499
E‐mail:    Michael_Paulos@cable.comcast.com
Website: www.comcast.com

ComEd

Contact: Sylvia Rogowski, External Affairs
2001 Aucutt Road
Montgomery, IL 60538
Phone:   630-723-2311
E‐mail:    sylvia.rogowski@comed.com
Website: www.SmartEnergyIL.com

 

Engineering Enterprises, Inc.

Contact: Pete Wallers, President
52 Wheeler Road
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
Phone:   630-466-6700
E‐mail:   
pwallers@eeiweb.com
Website: www.eeiweb.com

 

 

 

HR Green, Inc.

Contact: Scott Marquardt, PE, Project Manager
651 Prairie Pointe Drive, Suite 201
Yorkville, IL 60560
Phone:   630-708-5031
E‐mail:    smarquardt@hrgreen.com
Website: www.hrgreen.com 

 

 

Mickey, Wilson, Weiler, Renzi and Andersson

Contact: Steve Andersson, Attorney
2111 Plum Street, Suite 201
Aurora, IL 60506
Phone:   630-801-9699
E‐mail:    saa@mickeywilson.com
Website: www.mickeywilson.com



nicor gas

Contact: Karen Gustafson, Manager of Community Relations & Economic Development
1844 Ferry Road
Naperville, IL 60563
Phone:   630-317-1773
E-mail:    kgustafs@aglresources.com
Website: www.nicorgas.com
 

 

Ottosen, Britz, Kelly, Cooper, Gilbert & DiNolfo, Ltd.

Contact: Robert J. Britz, Shareholder
303 N. Main Street
Elburn, IL 60119
Phone:   630‐365‐6441
E‐mail:    rbritz@ottosenbritz.com
Website: www.ottosenbritz.com
  

 

 Rich Harvest Farms 

Rich Harvest Farms

Contact: Keith Rich, General Manager; Samantha Rubin, Communications Manager
7S771 Dugan Road/P.O. Box 610
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
Phone:    630-466-7610
E-mail:     kjrich@richharvestfarms.com
              srubin@richharvestfarms.com
Website:  www.richharvestfarms.com          


Sikich LLP

Contact:  Frederick G. Lantz, CPA, Partner-in-Charge, Government Services
1415 W. Diehl Road, Suite 400
Naperville, IL  60563
Phone:    630-566-8557
E-mail:     flantz@sikich.com
Website:  www.sikich.com

 

Silver Level:


Ameresco, Inc.

Contact: Ben Disney
150 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 2040
Chicago, IL  60601
Phone:    312-994-8619
E-mail:     bdisney@ameresco.com
Website:  www.ameresco.com

 

Call One TELECOMMUNICATIONS

Contact: Bob Kintz, Association Director
225 W. Wacker Drive, Floor 8
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone:   312‐225‐5663
E‐mail:    rkintz@c
Website: www.callone.com

 

CDM Smith

Contact: Christopher M. Martel, Principal Environmental Engineer
125 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 600
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone:   312‐346‐5000
E‐mail:    martelcm@cdmsmith.com
Website: www.cdmsmith.com

 

chastain & associates llc

Contact: David Lawry, Director of Municipal Services
345 Executive Parkway, Suite L4
Rockford, IL 61107
Phone:    773-714-0051
E-mail:     dlawry@hlcllp.com
Website:  www.hlcllp.com
 
 

Larson and Darby Group

Contact: Burt S. Andrews, Principal
4949 Harrison Avenue, Suite 100
Rockford, IL 61108
Phone:   815-484-0739
E‐mail:    bandrews@larsondarby.com
Website: www.larsondarby.com

 

MB financial bank

Contact: Mitchell Belon
2607 Lincoln Highway
St. Charles, IL 60175
Phone:   630-797-9047
E-mail:    mbelon@mbfinancial.com
Website: www.mbfinancial.com
 
 

Metro strategies, inc.

Contact: Karyn Romano
526 Crescent Boulevard, Suite 310
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Phone:   630-534-6400
E-mail:    kromano@metrostrategiesinc.com
Website: www.metrostrategiesinc.com 



NIMEC (Northern IL Municipal Electric Collaborative)

Contact:  David Hoover, Executive Director
417 Cherry Creek
Prospect Heights, IL  60070
Phone:   847-392-9300
E-mail:    dhoover@nimec.net
Website: www.nimec.net

 

Robert Arthur Land Company

Contact: Arthur C. Zwemke, Manager
P.O. Box 610
Batavia, IL  60510
Phone:   630‐207-8793
E‐mail:    arthur@robertarthurlandcompany.com
Website: www.robertarthurlandcompany.com


Trotter and Associates, Inc.

Contact: Steve Cieslica, Project Manager
40W201 Wasco Road, Suite D
St. Charles, IL 60175
Phone:   630‐587‐0470
E‐mail:    s.cieslica@trotter-inc.com
Website: www.trotterandassociates.com

 

Wine Sergi Insurance

Contact: Rich Ryan, COO
1000 E. Warrenville Road, Suite 101
Naperville, IL 60563 
Phone:   630‐513-6600
E‐mail:    richr@winesergi.com
Website: www.winesergi.com