Metro West Business Partners

 

Click Here for Business Partner Application and Information

Click Here for a List of 2016 Event Sponsorship Opportunites

 

Gold Level ($1,500+):

 

 

 

Aqua Illinois

Contact:  Jim Bilotta, Director of Business Development
1000 South Schuyler Avenue
Kankakee IL  60901
Phone:  815-614-2042
E-mail:  JPBilotta@aquaamerica.com
Website:  www.aquacanhelp.com

 

AT&T

Contact: Jaclyn Kator, External Affairs
1325 Jones Road
1st Floor Office/Cube 0157M
Hoffman Estates IL  60169
Phone:   847-207-3874
E-mail: js5746@att.com
Website: www.att.com

 

  

 Azavar Audit Solutions

Azavar Government Solutions

Contact:  Jason Perry
President; Scott Shamberg, Vice President
55 East Jackson Blvd
Suite 2100
Chicago IL  60604Phone:  312-583-0100
E-mail:  jperry@azavar.com; sshamberg@azavar.com
Website:  www.azavaraudit.com

 

   

 

Comcast

Contact: Michael Paulos, Government & Regulatory Affairs Manager
155 West Industrial Drive
Elmhurst, IL 60126
Phone:   224‐229‐6129
E‐mail:    Michael_Paulos@cable.comcast.com
Website: www.comcast.com

ComEd

Contact: Ron Banner, External Affairs Manager
2001 Aucutt Road
Montgomery, IL 60538
Phone:   630-723-2311
E‐mail:    Ronald.Banner@comed.com
Website: www.SmartEnergyIL.com

 

 

Engineering Enterprises, Inc.

Contact: Pete Wallers, President
52 Wheeler Road
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
Phone:   630-466-6700
E‐mail:   
pwallers@eeiweb.com
Website: www.eeiweb.com

 

 

 

HR Green, Inc.

Contact: Scott Marquardt, PE, Associate/Project Manager-Government Services
420 North Front Street
Suite 100
McHenry, IL 60050
Phone:   815-759-8302
E‐mail:    smarquardt@hrgreen.com
Website: www.hrgreen.com
 

 

kATHLEEN fIELD oRR & aSSOCIATES

Contact:  Kathleen Field Orr
53 West Jackson Boulevard
Suite 964
Chicago IL  60604
Phone:  312-382-2113
Fax:  312-382-2127
Email:  kfo@kfoassoc.com
Website:  www.kfoassoc.com

 

 

 

Mickey, Wilson, Weiler, Renzi and Andersson

Contact: Steve Andersson, Attorney
2111 Plum Street
Suite 201
Aurora, IL 60506
Phone:   630-801-9699
Email:    saa@mickeywilson.com
Website: www.mickeywilson.com 


nicor gas

Contact: Karen Gustafson, Manager of Community Relations & Economic Development
1844 Ferry Road
Naperville, IL 60563
Phone:   630-317-1773
E-mail:    kgustafs@southernco.com
Website: www.nicorgas.com
 

 

Contact: Robert J. Britz, Shareholder
303 North Main Street
Elburn, IL 60119
Phone:   630‐365‐6441
E‐mail:    rbritz@ottosenbritz.com
Website: www.ottosenbritz.com
  

  

Sikich LLP

Contact:  Frederick G. Lantz, CPA, Partner-in-Charge, Government Services
1415 West Diehl Road
Suite 400
Naperville, IL  60563
Phone:    630-566-8557
E-mail:     flantz@sikich.com
Website:  www.sikich.com

 

 

 

 

Silver Level ($500-$1,499):

 

 

Alliant/MesiROW insurance services

Contact:  Michael Alesia, Senior Vice President
353 North Clark Street
Chicago IL  60654-4714
Phone:  312-595-7161
Website: www.mesirowfinancial.com

 

BAXTER & WOODMAN

Contact: Deborah Finn, Chief Marketing Officer
8678 Ridgefield Road
Crystal Lake, IL 60012
Phone:   3815-459-1260
E‐mail:    dfinn@baxterwoodman.com
Website: www.baxterwoodman.com

 

Call One TELECOMMUNICATIONS

Contact: Bob Kintz, Association Director
225 West Wacker Drive
Floor 8
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone:   312-225-5663
E‐mail:    rkintz@callone.com
Website: www.callone.com

 

CDM Smith

Contact: Amrou Atassi, PE, BCEE
125 South Wacker Drive
Suite 600
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone:   312-780-7706
E‐mail:    atassia@cdmsmith.com
Website: www.cdmsmith.com

 

chastain & associates llc

Contact: Steve Frerichs, Director of Municipal Services
345 Executive Parkway
Suite L4
Rockford, IL 61107
Phone:    773-714-0051
E-mail:     sfrerichs@hlcllp.com
Website:  www.hlcllp.com
 

 

The concord group

Contact: Jim Laski, Director, Government Affairs
55 East Monroe Street
Suite 2850
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone:   312-424-0250
E‐mail:    jlaski@concord-cc.com
Website: www.condord-cc.com


 

Gardiner Koch Weisberg & Wrona


Contact: Thomas G. Gardiner, Partner
53 West Jackson
Suite 950
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone:   312-362-0000
E‐mail:    tgardiner@gkwwlaw.com
Website: www.gkwwlaw.com

 

The Horton Group

Contact: Les Peach, Vice President-Public Entity Division
10320 Orland Parkway
Orland Park, IL 60647
Phone:   708-845-3656
E‐mail:    les.peach@thehortongroup.com
Website: www.thehortongroup.com

 

Larson and Darby Group

Contact: Burt S. Andrews, Principal
4949 Harrison Avenue
Suite 100
Rockford, IL 61108
Phone:   815-484-0739
E‐mail:    bandrews@larsondarby.com
Website: www.larsondarby.com

 

MB financial bank

Contact: Mitchell Belon, Senior Vice President-Commercial Banking
2607 Lincoln Highway
St. Charles, IL 60175
Phone:   630-797-9047
E-mail:    mbelon@mbfinancial.com
Website: www.mbfinancial.com
 

 

 

Metro strategies, inc.

Contact: Karyn Romano
526 Crescent Boulevard
Suite 310
Glen Ellyn IL 60137
Phone:   630-534-6400
E-mail:    kromano@metrostrategiesinc.com
Website: www.metrostrategiesinc.com

 

Nothern Illinois Fire Sprinkler Advisory Board

 Contact: Thomas Lia, Executive Director
62 Orland Square Drive
Suite 201
Orland Park, IL  60462
Phone: 708-403-4468
Email: sprinktoml@aol.com    
Website: firesprinklerassoc.org

 

REALTORS ASSOCIATION OF THE FOX VALLEY, INC.

Contact: Alex Finke, Government Affairs Director
433 Williamsburg Avenue
Geneva, IL 60134
Phone:   708-567-3452
E-mail:    afinke@illinoisrealtors.org
Website: www.metrostrategiesinc.com

 

Robert Arthur Land Company

Contact: Arthur C. Zwemke, Manager
PO Box 610
Batavia, IL  60510
Phone:   630‐207-8793
E‐mail:    arthur@robertarthurlandcompany.com
Website: www.robertarthurlandcompany.com

 

ROBINSON ENGINEERING, LTD

Contact:  Don Zeilenga, Business Development Manager
300 Park Boulevard
Suite 309
Itasca, IL 60143-1849
Phone:  630-346-9846
E-mail:  dzeilenga@reltd.com
Website:  www.reltd.com


Trotter and Associates, Inc.

Contact: Steve Cieslica, Project Manager
40W201 Wasco Road
Suite D
St. Charles, IL 60175
Phone:   630-587-0470
E‐mail:    s.cieslica@trotter-inc.com
Website: www.trotterandassociates.com

 

Wine Sergi Insurance

Contact: Rich Ryan, COO
1000 East Warrenville Road
Suite 101
Naperville, IL 60563
Phone:   630-513-6600
Email:    richr@winesergi.com
Website: www.winesergi.com