Skip to content

Serving Municipalities in Kane, Kendall and DeKalb Counties

President Dale Berman Retires

North Aurora Village President Dale Berman steps down today, January 18, after his final board meeting this evening. President Berman has served North Aurora for several years as a planning commissioner, village trustee, and village president. He has taken on a new role in local government as a member of the Kane County Board and was sworn in this past December. Click here for the Chicago Tribune article celebrating his service to North Aurora.

Metro West Council of Government

Install Metro West Council of Government

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap then “Add to Home Screen”