Skip to content

Serving Municipalities in Kane, Kendall and DeKalb Counties

Meet the 2024- 2025 Metro West Executive Board

The 2024-2025 Metro West Council of Government Executive Board was sworn in at the April
Networking Meeting hosted at Port Edwards in Algonquin. Their term will continue through April 30, 2025.

L to R – Lesli Melendy – Executive Director Metro West, Dan DiSanto – Oswego Administrator/MWCOG Treasurer,
Jen Konen – Sugar Grove Village President/MWCOG Kane Rep, Mike Reid – Hampshire Village President/MWCOG President,
Debby Sosine – Algonquin Village President/MWCOG Vice President, Steve Bosco – North Aurora Administrator/MWCOG Secretary.
Not pictured: Jeff Zoephel – Montgomery Administrator/MWCOG Kendall Rep, Jonathon Brust – Genoa Mayor/MWCOG DeKalb Rep. 

Metro West Council of Government

Install Metro West Council of Government

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap then “Add to Home Screen”