Skip to content

Serving Municipalities in Kane, Kendall and DeKalb Counties

Metro West Business Partners

Gold Level ($1500):

AT&T

AT&T

Contact: John Quinn, External Affairs
1325 South Street
Elgin, IL 60123
Phone: 847-207-3874
Email: jq2983@att.com
Website: www.att.com

Azavar Government Solutions

Azavar Government Solutions

Contact: Tom Fagan, Senior Analyst
55 East Jackson Blvd
Suite 2100
Chicago IL 60604
Phone: 312-583-0100
E-mail: tfagan@azavar.com
Website: www.azavaraudit.com

ComEd: An Exelon Company

ComEd

Contact: Carla Dennis, External Affairs Manager
One Financial Place
440 S. LaSalle Street, Suite 3300
Chicago, IL 60605
Phone: 630-723-2311
E‐mail: Carla.Dennis@comed.com
Website: www.comed.com

Engineering Enterprises, Inc

Engineering Enterprises, Inc.

Contact: Pete Wallers, Chairman
52 Wheeler Road
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
Phone: 630-466-6700
E‐mail: pwallers@eeiweb.com
Website: www.eeiweb.com

HR Green

HR Green, Inc.

Contact: Scott Marquardt, PE, Associate/Project Manager-Government Services
1391 Corporate Drive
Suite 203
McHenry, IL 60050
Phone: 815-759-8302
E‐mail: smarquardt@hrgreen.com
Website: www.hrgreen.com

Kathleen Field Orr

Contact: Kathleen Field Orr
2024 Hickory Road
Suite 205
Homewood, IL 60430
Phone: 312-382-2113
Email: kfo@kfoassoc.com
Website: www.kfoassoc.com

Mickey, Wilson, Weiler, Renzi, Lenert & Julien, P.C.

Contact: Laura Julien, Attorney
140 South Municipal Drive
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
Phone: 630-801-9699
E-mail: lmj@mickeywilson.com
Website: www.mickeywilson.com

Sikich

Sikich LLP

Contact: Anthony Cervini, CPA, CFE, Partner-in-Charge, Government Services
1415 West Diehl Road
Suite 400
Naperville, IL 60563
Phone: 630-566-8574
E-mail: anthony.cervini@sikich.com
Website: www.sikich.com

Wight

Wight & Company

Contact: Ragan Pattison, Director, State and Local Government Market
2500 North Frontage Road
Darien, IL 60561
Phone: 630-739-6703
E‐mail:  rpattison@wightco.com
Website: www.wightco.com

Silver Level ($500):

Alliant Insurance Services

Contact:  Michael Alesia, First Vice President
353 North Clark Street
Chicago IL  60654-4714
Phone:  312-595-7161
E-mail:     michael.alesia@alliant.com
Website:  www.alliant.com

Aurora Area Convention and Visitors Bureau

Contact: Cort Carlson, Executive Director
43 W Galena Blvd
Aurora, IL 60506
Phone: 630-256-3191
E-mail: cort@enjoyaurora.com
Website: enjoyaurora.com

CDM Smith

Contact: Amrou Atassi, PE, BCEE
125 South Wacker Drive
Suite 700
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone:   312-780-7706
E‐mail:    atassia@cdmsmith.com
Website: www.cdmsmith.com

Christopher B. Burke Engineering

Contact: John Doria, Director of Government Affairs
9575 West Higgins Road
Suite 600
Rosemont, IL 60018
Phone:    847-823-0500
E-mail:     jdoria@cbbel.com
Website:  www.cbbel.com

Fifth Third Bank

Contact: Sean Durkin, Vice President, Government Banking Senior Relationship Manager
1151 State Street
Lemont, IL 60439
Phone:   630-297-5987
E-mail:    SEAN.DURKIN@53.com
Website: www.53.com

FNBO - First National Bank of Omaha

Contact: Tom Sedlacek, Corporate Treasury Services
121 West Lincoln Highway
DeKalb, IL 60115
Phone:   815-754-5016
E-mail: tsedlacek@fnni.com
Website: www.fnbil.com

Gardiner Koch Weisberg & Wrona

Contact: Thomas G. Gardiner, Partner
1755 Park Street #114
Naperville, IL 60563
Phone:   630-579-0635
E‐mail:    tgardiner@gkwwlaw.com
Website: www.gkwwlaw.com

GovHR USA

Contact: Laurie Pederson, Administrative Services Director
630 Dundee Road
Suite 225
Northbrook, IL 60062
Phone:   847-380-3240
E‐mail:    hvoorhees@govhrusa.com
Website: www.GovHRusa.com

Home Town Association of REALTORS

Contact: Heather Wiedrich, Association Executive
1430 DeKalb Avenue
Sycamore, IL 60178
Phone:   815-739-8628
Email:   heatherwiedrich@gmail.com
Website:   nwww.nirealtor.com

 

Klein, Thorpe and Jenkins, Ltd

Contact: Scott Uhler
20 N Wacker Drive
Suite 1660
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: 312-984-6400
Email: sfuhler@ktjlaw.com
Website: www.ktjlaw.com

 

Realtors Association of the Fox Valley, Inc.

Contact: Jon Scholtes, Government Affairs Director
433 Williamsburg Avenue
Geneva, IL 60134
Phone:   630-232-2360
E-mail:  jscholtes@illinoisrealtors.org
Website: www.rafv.realtor

The Concord Group

Contact: Jim Laski, Director, Government Affairs
55 East Monroe Street
Suite 2850
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone:   312-424-0250
E‐mail:    jlaski@concord-cc.com
Website: www.concord-cc.com

V3 Companies

Contact: Kurt Corrigan, Municipal Market Leader
7325 Janes Avenue
Woodridge, IL 60517
Phone:   630-724-6226
Email:    kcorrigan@v3co.com
Website: www.v3co.com

Waubonsee Community College

Contact: Dr. Christine Sobek, President
47 at Waubonsee Drive
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
Phone: 630-466-7900
E-mail: csobek@waubonsee.edu
Website: www.waubonsee.edu

Metro West Council of Government

Install Metro West Council of Government

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap then “Add to Home Screen”