Skip to content

Serving Municipalities in Kane, Kendall and DeKalb Counties

Metro West Business Partners

Platinum Level:

Gold Level:

Engineering Enterprises, Inc

Engineering Enterprises, Inc.

Contact: Pete Wallers, Chairman
52 Wheeler Road
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
Phone: 630-466-6700
E‐mail: pwallers@eeiweb.com
Website: www.eeiweb.com

HR Green

HR Green, Inc.

Contact: Scott Marquardt, PE, Associate/Project Manager-Government Services
1391 Corporate Drive
Suite 203
McHenry, IL 60050
Phone: 815-759-8302
E‐mail: smarquardt@hrgreen.com
Website: www.hrgreen.com

LRS - Lakeshore Recycling Services

Contact: Katie Neary, Government Affairs & Municipal Manager
5500 Pearl St.
Rosemont, IL 60018
Phone: 847-779-7500
Email: kneary@lrsrecycles.com
Website: lrsrecycles.com

Silver Level:

Alliant Insurance Services

Contact:  Michael Alesia, First Vice President
353 North Clark Street
Chicago IL  60654-4714
Phone:  312-595-7161
E-mail:     michael.alesia@alliant.com
Website:  www.alliant.com

Ameresco

Contact: Diana Vargas, Senior Account Executive
1900 Spring Road
Oakbrook, IL 60523
Phone: 630-2032600
Email: dvargas@ameresco.com
Website: www.ameresco.com

CDM Smith

Contact: Amrou Atassi, PE, BCEE
125 South Wacker Drive
Suite 700
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone:   312-780-7706
E‐mail:    atassia@cdmsmith.com
Website: www.cdmsmith.com

Christopher B. Burke Engineering

Contact: John Doria, Director of Government Affairs
9575 West Higgins Road
Suite 600
Rosemont, IL 60018
Phone:    847-823-0500
E-mail:     jdoria@cbbel.com
Website:  www.cbbel.com

Fifth Third Bank

Contact: Jessica Curran, Government Banking Team Lead
1400 16th Street
Oak Brook IL 60523
Phone:   630-297-5987
E-mail:    Jessica.Curran@53.com
Website: www.53.com

FNBO - First National Bank of Omaha

Contact: Tom Sedlacek, Corporate Treasury Services
121 West Lincoln Highway
DeKalb, IL 60115
Phone:   815-754-5016
E-mail: tsedlacek@fnni.com
Website: www.fnbil.com

GovHR USA

Contact: Laurie Pederson, Administrative Services Director
630 Dundee Road
Suite 225
Northbrook, IL 60062
Phone:   847-380-3240
E‐mail:    hvoorhees@govhrusa.com
Website: www.GovHRusa.com

Home Town Association of REALTORS

Contact: Heather Wiedrich, Association Executive
1210 2nd Ave
Rochelle, IL 61068
Phone:   815-739-8628
Email:   heatherwiedrich@gmail.com
Website:   nwww.nirealtor.com

 

REALTOR® Association of the Fox Valley

Contact: John Fitzgerald, Director of Marketing and Communications
406 Surrey Woods Drive
St. Charles, IL 60174
Phone:   630-232-2360
E-mail:  john@rafv.realtor
Website: www.rafv.realtor

Robinson Engineering

Contact: Gordon Smith, Government Affairs Manager
17000 South Park Avenue
South Holland, IL 60473
Phone: 708-210-5675
Email: gordon.smith@reltd.com
Website: www.reltd.com

Sikich LLP

Contact: Anthony Cervini, CPA, CFE, Partner-in-Charge, Government Services
1415 West Diehl Road
Suite 400
Naperville, IL 60563
Phone: 630-566-8574
E-mail: anthony.cervini@sikich.com
Website: www.sikich.com

Community Partners:

Aurora Area Convention and Visitors Bureau

Contact: Cort Carlson, Executive Director
43 W Galena Blvd
Aurora, IL 60506
Phone: 630-256-3191
E-mail: cort@enjoyaurora.com
Website: enjoyaurora.com

Associate Members:

Waubonsee Community College

Contact: Dr. Christine Sobek, President
47 at Waubonsee Drive
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
Phone: 630-466-7900
E-mail: csobek@waubonsee.edu
Website: www.waubonsee.edu

Metro West Council of Government

Install Metro West Council of Government

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap then “Add to Home Screen”