Skip to content

Serving Municipalities in Kane, Kendall and DeKalb Counties

Membership Directory

Village of Algonquin

Debby Sosine, President
Tim Schloneger, Village Manager
2200 Harnish Drive
Algonquin, Illinois 60102
Phone: 847-658-2700

City of Aurora

Richard Irvin, Mayor
Chuck Nelson, Deputy Mayor
Alex Alexandrou, Chief Mgmnt Officer
44 East Downer Place
Aurora, Illinois 60507
Phone: 630-256-3010

City of Batavia

Jeff Schielke, Mayor
Laura Newman, City Administrator
100 North Island Avenue
Batavia, Illinois 60510
Phone: 630-454-2000

Village of Big Rock

Dean Hummell, President
Tim May, Village Clerk
PO Box 128
Big Rock, Illinois 60511
Phone: 630-556-4365

Village of Burlington

Mary Wlezen, President
Katie Adams, Village Clerk
175 Water Street
PO Box 205
Burlington, IL 60190
Phone: 847-683-2237

Village of Campton Hills

Mike Tyrrell, President
Ron Searl, Village Administrator
40W270 LaFox Road
Suite B
Campton Hills, IL 60175
Phone: 630-584-5700

Village of Carpentersville

John Skillman, President
Eric Johnson, Manager
1200 LW Besinger Road
Carpentersville, Illinois 60110
Phone: 847-426-3439

Town of Cortland

Russ Stokes, Mayor
Cheryl Aldis, Town Clerk
59 South Somonauk Road
PO Box 519
Cortland, IL 60112
Phone: 815-756-9041

Village of East Dundee

Lael Miller, President
Jennifer Johnsen, Administrator
120 Barrington Avenue
East Dundee, Illinois 60118
Phone: 847-426-2822

Village of Elburn

Jeff Walter, President
John Nevenhoven, Administrator
301 East North Street
Elburn, IL 60119
Phone: 630-365-5060

City of Elgin

David Kaptain, Mayor
Rick Kozal, City Manager
150 Dexter Court
Elgin, IL 60120
Phone: 847-931-6100

City of Geneva

Kevin Burns, Mayor
Stephanie Dawkins, Administrator
22 South First Street
Geneva, Illinois 60134
Phone: 630-232-7494

Village of Gilberts

Rick Zirk, President
Brian Bourdeau, Administrator
87 Galligan Road
Gilberts, IL 60136
Phone: 847-428-2861

Village of Hampshire

Jeffrey Magnussen, President
Jay Hedges, Adminstrator
234 South State Street, Box 457
Hampshire, Illinois 60140
Phone: 847-683-2181

Village of Kaneville

Daave Kovach, President
2 South 101 Harter Road
Box 83
Kaneville, IL 60144
Phone: 630-557-0037

Village of Lily Lake

Rick Overstreet, President
Jesse Heffernan, Village Clerk
43W955 Twilight Lane
St Charles, IL 60174
Phone: 630-365-9677

Village of Maple Park

Kathy Curtis, President
Dawn Rossbach, Adminstrator
302 Willow Street
PO Box 220
Maple Park, IL 60151
Phone: 815-827-3309

Village of Millbrook

Jackie Lemmerhirt-Kowalski, President
Fay Schell, Village Clerk
PO Box 51
Millbrook, IL 60536
Phone: 630-553-6418

Village of Minooka

Patrick Brennan, President
Dan Duffy, Administrator
121 E.McEvilly Road
Minooka, Illinois 60447
Phone: 815-467-2151

Village of Montgomery

Matt Brolley, President
Jeff Zoephel, Administrator
200 North River Street
Montgomery, Illinois 60538
Phone: 630/896-8080

Village of Newark

James Davis, President
Cliff Fox, Administrator
PO Box 270
Newark, Illinois 60541
Phone: 815-695-5671

Village of North Aurora

Dale Berman, President
Steve Bosco, Administrator
25 East State Street
North Aurora, Illinois 60542
Phone: 630-897-8228

Village of Oswego

Troy Parlier, President
Daniel Di Santo, Administrator
100 Parkers Mill
Oswego, Illinois 60543
Phone: 630-554-3618

Village of Pingree Grove

Steve Wiedmeyer, President
Dean Frieders, Village Administrator
14N042 Reinking Road
Pingree Grove, Illinois 60140
Phone: 847-464-5533

Village of Plattville

June McCord, Mayor
PO Box 1173
Yorkville, Illinois 60560
Phone: 815-475-7253

Village of Sleepy Hollow

Stephan Pickett, President
Norine Olson, Village Clerk
1 Thorobred Lane
Sleepy Hollow, Illinois 60118
Phone: 847-426-6700

Village of South Elgin

Steven Ward, President
Steven Super, Administrator
10 North Water Street
South Elgin, Illinois 60177
Phone: 847-742-5780

City of St Charles

Ray Rogina, Mayor
Mark Koenen, Administrator
2 East Main Street
St. Charles, Illinois 60174
Phone: 630-377-4400

Village of Sugar Grove

Sean Michels, President
Brent Eichelberger, Administrator
10 South Municipal Drive
Sugar Grove, Illinois 60554
Phone: 630-466-4507

Village of Virgil

Jamie LeBlanc, President
Katie Kralka, Village Clerk
5N939 Meredith Road
Virgil, Illinois 60151
Phone: 630-365-6677

Village of Wayne

Eileen Phipps, President
Patti Engstrom, Village Clerk
5N430 Railroad Street
PO Box 532
Wayne, IL 60184
Phone: 630-584-3090

Village of West Dundee

Christopher Nelson, President
Joseph Cavallaro, Administrator
102 South 2nd Street
West Dundee, Illinois 60118
Phone: 847-551-3800

United City of Yorkville

John Purcell, Mayor
Bart Olson, Administrator
800 Game Farm Road
Yorkville, Illinois 60560
Phone: 630-553-4350

Engineering Consultant

Engineering Enterprises, Inc.
Peter F. Wallers, President/Engineering Consultant
52 Wheeler Road
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
Phone: 630-466-6700

Legal Counsel

Kathleen Field Orr
Legal Counsel/Managing Partner
2024 Hickory Rd, Suite 205
Homewood, IL 60430
Phone: 312-382-2113

Metro West Council of Government

Install Metro West Council of Government

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap then “Add to Home Screen”